TESTIMONIALS

28 Reviews | write a review
default image

…EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND NURTURING

"I love Dr. Mandelman. She was amazing during delivery of my fourth baby. My baby was experiencing distress and she actually sat in my room for hours just watching the monitor. She could have easily had a nurse do that and report back to her. When it became apparent that we would have to have an emergency c-section, she was as cool as a cucumber. Both my husband and I felt extremely secure with her in charge and it couldn't have gone smoother. I am now expecting my fifth baby and she seems just as excited for my babies healthy progress as she was before. She is extremely professional and nurturing – the perfect combination that you would want in any doctor."

Debbie F. November 27, 2018

default image

FANTASTIC BEDSIDE MANNER

"Dr. Stephanie Mandelman is a wonderful doctor and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new OB/GYN. I recently gave birth to my second daughter and Dr. Mandelman did an excellent job taking care of me throughout my entire pregnancy and delivery. Dr. Mandelman's knowledge, expertise and fantastic bedside manner are just some of the reasons I'm glad she is my doctor. I'm glad my friend referred me to Dr. Mandelman and I look forward to having her as my doctor for many years to come."

Sheri M. November 27, 2018

default image

"I have found Dr. Mandelman to be one of the most caring and sensitive doctors I've ever been to. She and her staff are very personable. They put you at ease and make you feel comfortable right away. She is a good listener who is quick to address any concerns or questions you may have. When I had a problem, I was very impressed at how quickly her office could work me into her schedule. I have been going to her office for several years and will continue to do so. I am very happy with Dr. Mandelman and her staff. I can only thank her for giving me such great care."

Lonna O. November 30, 2018

default image

"Dr. Mandelman has taken care of me during both of my pregnancies. She is a wonderful doctor who is kind, compassionate and professional. It has been a joy to be her patient all of these years!"

Shohreh D. November 30, 2018

default image

"Thank you so much for helping me bring my baby into this world. You made my experience so easy and comforting! Thanks for everything."

Lorete W. November 30, 2018

default image

"Today is a perfect time to show you how much I appreciate your support with the birth of my baby! Thank you."

Katenna D. November 30, 2018

default image

"Thanks for all the care you provided me throughout my two pregnancies. My two angels are here. Thanks a million for helping me bring them into the world!"

Erlinda J. November 30, 2018

default image

"Thank you so much for your kind, careful and professional attention that you have shown me during during this past week, and for allowing me to intrude on your personal time (that is if doctors are allowed personal time!). The inscription on this card stands for blessings and prosperity, which I wish you in your new practice."

Kathy November 30, 2018

default image

"We just wanted to thank you and Lenae for all the great care we received during my pregnancy. You have to be one of the nicest, caring doctors I've ever had (not to forget competent). Thanks for being attentive and concerned. You're the best!"

Collette R. November 30, 2018

default image

"Thank you! Everything about my surgery was positive. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me! With gratitude,"

Anna S. November 30, 2018

default image

"Thank you for taking such good care of all of us."

Sheryl November 30, 2018

default image

"Thank you so much for your wonderful care and support! All our Best,"

Stephanie D. November 30, 2018

default image

"I just wanted to send you a note to thank you for making my pre-natal doctor visits so pleasant. It took us a long time to find the right doctor and we are very grateful to have met you. Since this is my first experience at pregnancy, I am very anxious, however, I feel very secure and confident to have you to turn to as my doctor. Thank you for giving us your time and undivided attention every time we come in to see you."

Tony & Ramina November 30, 2018

default image

"We wanted to thank you for sharing your expertise (office and hospital), amazing bedside manner and friendly demeanor toward us throughout our pregnancy and delivery. The baby is so sweet!"

Eric & Monique H. November 30, 2018

default image

"We can't thank you enough for the excellent medical care and smooth delivery of our baby girl. We knew we were in good hands. We expected great things, but never knew it would be a love like this. Our cat is still not sure what to think, but is warming up to the baby day by day! Thanks so much!"

Robin H. November 30, 2018

default image

"Thank you for the delivery of one beautiful healthy baby boy. You were truly wonderful! As a first time mother, I felt very cared for and appreciated your guidance. Your office staff is great and I can't wait for you to see the baby!"

Nicole November 30, 2018

default image

"Words cannot express my gratitude for you. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me throughout my pregnancy. Thank you for always being available, whether I felt I needed to drop in for another ultrasound or called you panicked. I truly appreciate your support and encouragement. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!"

Katy K. November 30, 2018

default image

"After my OBGYN of 15 years moved out of state, I never thought I’d find anyone to replace her since she was so good. But, to my surprise Dr. Stephanie Mandelman is even better! She and her friendly staff make you feel like you are their only patient. The atmosphere is warm & inviting and you just know you will be well taken care of! I highly recommend Dr. Mandelman."

Julie R, Westlake Village November 30, 2018

default image

"Thank you for saving my life on 4/22/08. Mommy and Daddy and I are forever grateful. You are the best!' Love, P.S.  Extend my best regards to your wonderful staff, Lanae and Tracy."

Baby G. November 30, 2018

default image

"I could not have pulled through this pregnancy without your support and knowledge. Right up until the end, it was your eye's that kept me focused! After reading about a "true knot", I truly believe he is a miracle child, but aren't they all! All the best,"

Shawna R. November 30, 2018

default image

"Thank you so much for your excellent care of me during my pregnancy, delivery and afterwards! You are so good at what you do!"

Melissa T. November 30, 2018

default image

"I just wanted to say thank you for making my visit as pleasant as possible! I appreciate your being so sensitive and warm! I also have to say your staff Lanae and Tracy were wonderful to me as well! Have a great day! A new patient,"

Christina C. November 30, 2018

default image

"We can't tell you how pleased and impressed we were with your childbirth skills. It seems being calm, cool and collected are prerequisites for the profession, but you were patient yet firm. My wife really responded to you well. Thanks so much again and again! The baby is doing quite well, his doctor says he is short, fat and has a big head, just like his father! Take care and give our best to your family,"

Gary November 30, 2018

default image

"I just wanted to "seize" this moment and thank you for your expertise and help with my case. If it wasn't for you sending me out for tests and to other specialists, who know where I'd be right now. I wanted you to know that I consider you a critical part in the discovery and road to survival with my cancer. Thank you for hearing my case, caring and helping to save my life. Loads of Love and Gratitude,"

Briana S. November 30, 2018

default image

"I just wanted to thank you for your wonderful care during a really difficult time in my life. I really appreciate how accessible you made yourself and how you continue your great practice and patient care."

Michelle W. November 30, 2018

default image

"Thank you for aiding us in the delivery of our healthy beautiful boy. It's important as a patient to have respect and trust in their doctor, and I felt safe and confident in your skill and judgment as my physician. The Westlake Village community is fortunate to have you!"

Corinna P. November 30, 2018

default image

"Thank you so much for squeezing me in, taking the time to meet with me and relieving my stress level!! Sincerely"

Dette C. November 30, 2018

default image

"Well, "thank you" seems insufficient! We are truly enjoying our little boy that you helped bring into this world. We appreciate all of the concern, patience and experience you brought to us throughout the pregnancy and delivery. You are a wonderful doctor who touched our life in an important way. I'm recommending you to all of my friends. Much love and gratitude,"

Michelle November 30, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title. *Required

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter your the name of the item you are Reviewing.

Please enter your Testimonial. *Required

Contact Us

  • We are committed to protecting your privacy at Westlake Women's Health Specialists. We will not collect any personal information from you that you do not volunteer, and we are the sole owner of all information collected on this site. We do not sell, share, or rent this information to others in any way that we have not mentioned in this statement.